Download and Read books online PDF, TXT, ePub, PDB, RTF, FB2 & Audio Books files for your device. So, you can read the books in any times.

[1.24 MiB] The It's Kind of Personal Series books by Anna Brooks

One love can last a lifetime…

Six determined men fight for the women they're meant to be with.

Their love runs deep and their loyalty everlasting.

Each man must battle his past in order to secure a future with his one true love.

Defeat is not an option when their hearts are on the line.

Book One: Make Me Forget, Travis and Charlotte.

Book Two: Show Me How, Brandon and Mary.

Book Three: Prove Me Right, Liam and Meara.

Book Four: Tell Me When, Pierce and Ruby.

Book Five: Remember Me Now, Nik and Lisa.

Book Six: Give Me This, Declan and Amie. 

*Contains adult situations and content.* 
The It's Kind of Personal Series
Title:The It's Kind of Personal Series
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
Date release:
Size:1.24 MiB
Category:Short Stories, Books, Romance, New Adult, Contemporary, Fiction & Literature, Suspense